Lifetime Achievement Award

Lifetime Achievement Award


This is awarded to someone who has devoted his or her lifetime career to the Out of Home medium and who is widely respected and recognised by his or her peers.

The Lifetime Achievement Award - 2019

Randy Otto

President of Pattison Outdoor Advertising Inc., Canada

Hall of Fame

2018 - late Dennis Sullivan

Portland Outdoor

2017 - Mike and Brian Tyquin

Australian Posters and latterly Mike built Queensland-based GOA and Brian Sydney based Outdoor Systems

2016 - Joint Winner: Nancy Fletcher

President and CEO of the Outdoor Advertising Association of America

2016 - Joint Winner: John Ellery

Executive Director of FEPE

2015 - Jean-Claude Decaux


For more information on the winning campaigns please refer to the newsletters as below:

2019 url -

2018 - ul

2017 - url

2016 - url

2015 - url